李禹熳

Yuman-Li.jpg

鹰君(中国)投资有限公司投资总监

李禹熳女士现任鹰君(中国)投资有限公司投资总监;鹰君集团创立于1963年,是香港大型房地产发展商,1972年在香港联交所上市。旗下发展、投资与管理的优质写字楼、商场、住宅和酒店物业遍布亚洲、北美、欧洲和澳洲,其中以遍布全球的“朗廷”和“朗豪”豪华酒店最为著名,且在纽约、洛杉矶、波士顿、芝加哥、香港、上海、伦敦、悉尼、墨尔本等地拥有约8000间豪华客房。李女士主要负责公司不动产投资部门中国区的相关业务,凭借她丰富的行业经验和专业能力,以及在中国内地广泛的资源和人脉,李女士参与和推动了鹰君很多重要项目的实施。鉴于李禹熳女士出色的业务能力和工作成绩,鹰君美国控股公司特聘请李女士担任其纽约分公司投资经理,代表公司的中国投资者负责鹰君美国控股公司在美国东部的房地产投资和管理。

加入鹰君之前,李女士还任职于承道资本,李女士主要参与发掘商业机会、项目收购、项目研究以及承道资本的的投资人对接、资金募集、投后管理等工作。李女士的代表项目是美国南旧金山牡蛎湾项目,项目总投约3.5亿美元,基金已于2019年3月顺利退出,为投资人带来丰厚回报,也为中国企业对美投资增添了新的成功案例,树立了良好的形象。

李禹熳女士曾任中国平安保险(集团)股份有限公司北京代表处投资经理。中国平安是中国最大的综合金融集团,业务涵盖保险、银行、投资等各个金融领域,总资产超过1万亿美元,且拥有1.66亿个人客户。2018年度《财富》世界500强排行榜上,中国平安名列全球榜单第29位,全球金融企业榜单第5位,同时也是汇丰控股的第一大股东。李女士在中国平安积累了丰富的投资经验和行业资源,培养出很多优秀的员工和业务骨干,为公司发展贡献了力量。

李禹熳女士也非常热衷慈善事业,是和行文化的创始人。和行本着“和为贵,行天下”的理念,在各地广泛弘扬中华传统文化和佛教,在宣传文化和佛法方面发挥着积极作用,并教人相互尊重,乐善好施,慈悲怜悯,关爱弱者。

李女士在投资界的优秀口碑以及在慈善领域的慷慨贡献,为她赢得了社会各界的赞誉和尊重。她也在继续努力,为中美文化交流和友谊合作提供丰富的国内资源和积极的支持。

Yuman Li

Yuman-Li.jpg

Investment Director of Great Eagle (China) Investment Co., Ltd.

Ms. Yuman Li is currently the Investment Director of Great Eagle (China) Investment Co., Ltd.; Founded in 1963, Great Eagle Group is a large real estate developer in Hong Kong and listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 1972. Its prime offices, malls, residential and hotel properties for development, investment and management are located throughout Asia, North America, Europe and Australia, among which the Langham and Langham luxury hotels are the most famous. There are approximately 8,000 deluxe rooms in New York and Los Angeles, Boston, Chicago, Hong Kong, Shanghai, London, Sydney and Melbourne. Ms. Li is responsible for the relevant business of the company's real estate investment department in China. With her rich industry experience and professional capabilities, as well as extensive resources and contacts in mainland China, Ms. Li has participated in the implementation of many important projects of Great Eagle Group. Due to Ms. Li's outstanding business ability and performance, Great Eagle US company, Pacific Eagle Holdings, engaged Ms. Li as the investment manager position of its New York branch, representing the company's Chinese investors, responsible for Pacific Eagle Holdings' real estate investment and management business in the eastern United States.

Prior to joining Great Eagle Group, Ms. Li also worked for Sow Capital. Ms. Li was mainly involved in deal sourcing, project acquisition, project research, and Sow Capital's investor management, fundraising and post-investment management, etc. Ms. Li’s representative project is the Oyster Point Project in South San Francisco, USA. The project has a total investment of USD 350 million. The fund has successfully exited in March 2019, which has brought great returns to investors and contributed new success stories for Chinese companies investing in the United States as well as establishing a good image.

Ms. Li was also the investment manager of the Beijing representative office of Ping An Insurance (Group) Co., Ltd in China. Ping An is China's largest integrated financial group, covering insurance, banking, investment, and other financial sectors, with total assets of more than $1 trillion and 166 million individual clients. In the 2018 Fortune 500 list, Ping An ranked 29th in the global list, 5th among global financial companies, and the largest shareholder of HSBC Holdings. Ms. Li has accumulated rich investment experience and industry resources in Ping An. She has developed many excellent employees and subject matter experts, contributing to the company's success.

Ms. Li is also very passionate about charity and is the founder of Hexing Culture Association. In line with the concept of "harmony is the best for the world", the association have extensively promoted Chinese traditional culture and Buddhism in various places and played an active role in cultural and Buddhism programs, promoting mutual respect, kindness, compassion, and caring for the less fortunate and underserved.

Ms. Li has earned praise and respect for her reputation in the investment industry and her generous contribution to the field of charity. She continues to provide abundant domestic resources and actively support more exchanges and cooperation between China and the United States in the cultural and friendship area.